Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Special Kind Of Fool.

2002-05-27 - 8:17 p.m.

It's Memorial Day. Time to remember those who lost their lives for this country. The best country in the world to live in, I say. Even those who disagree would not be too quick to hop up and move to another one. And u can believe that.

I called him this morning. On the way back from the club (I told ya'll I'm from Miami so u know I was out there chillin' wit all my black peoples - especially since I could do everything for free since I live here!). It was almost 5am but I knew he would be awake because he gets off of work at 4am and doesn't get him until 4:30am. But I guess he went somewhere after work because his car wasn't at his house when I passed by (yes, i did go out of my way to pass by his house after I was already tired enough to fall asleep at the wheel. i tell ya, this fool has me acting up.). But he called me and woke me up this afternoon. I almost didn't answer my cell phone because my mind was so foggy from sleep that I didn't recognize the number (i took his name out of my cell phone after our last disagreement). I called him back and left a "just returning your call" message. Haven't heard from him since.

I just want a chance to start over with him. I want a chance to establish a friendship. Period. F-R-I-E-N-D-S-H-I-P. There can be no relationship between he and I. It won't work. I know this. I wish he would realize it.

I'm sincerely and wholeheartedly back into my "just fine by myself" train of thought. Sad but true.

That's what was really on my mind all day.

Latah Ya'll.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31