Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

It's Over...Now...A New Beginning...

2002-04-08 - 10:23 p.m.

I didn't cry. Maybe that's what he wanted me to do. As a matter of fact, I truly believe he wanted me to cry. I think that he associates tears with feelings. I have cried too much in my lifetime. I don't have any tears left. I don't. My heart cannot withstand the stress of forcing water out of my tear ducts. I'm serious people. It just won't work.

This is life and I'm finally living it! I know what Nelly was talking about now. "I'm like a Bird" too girl! Free as can be. I'm walking around, hearing the sounds, smelling the world, feeling the air, touching my own heart and my own mind... This is life and I am in love with living it. It hurts me that we're over but I know that the feelings that are there will be there forever. I won't wait on him and I don't expect him to wait on me. If it was meant to be, it will come around. I just feel like this is not the end. Maybe that's why I'm not so sad about it. Love is a blessing and a curse. I don't care though. I feel like Bill Withers: "I wanna spread the news that if it feels this good being used, you just keep on using me until you use me up!" Goodnight Ya'll.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31