Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

What Up L?

2002-02-09 - 6:27 p.m.

It's funny to me how people act when they think you don't know what's going on behind the scenes........

What am I supposed to be doing in this life? I would truly like to know.

I feel the Loneliness creeping up on me like a crackhead in the night 'cause VDay is on the way. I'm trying to carry my flashlight around with me so I don't let L catch me off guard. Like everything else in my life, when I get the right man, I'll just appreciate him even more as a result of what I've been through thus far.

We'll see.

Gotta Go.

Peace.

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31