Mzkzmylyf.Diaryland.Com

Introduction

2001-08-11 - 8:05 p.m.

Wussup Diaryland?

This is my first online diary and, I must say, I'm happy to be here. I found out about this site through a whole experience which I will NEVER forget that occured yesterday. It was a very good happenstance which helped me to realize some important things about life (more than the person involved could ever realize).

I am not the best for dedicating myself to something that doesn't provide me with some sustenance (i.e. food, monetary support, clothing, housing), but I'm going to put in an effort here at Diaryland.

Just a little info about me:

I'm a 20-year-old Capricorn attending college in Miami, FL (where I was also born and raised). As the name says, "Music Is My Life" (I know ya'll never would have figured that one out.). I love music because it moves me, brings me stability, comfort, peace and joy. I also like reading, working, writing, DANCING, chilling, SLEEPING, and experiencing life and all that is has to offer.

I hope that my entries will be entertaining, helpful, inspirational, explanatory...I just basically hope that they help somebody out in some way because I know that, when I need something to make me feel better and it comes from somewhere I would never expect it to, I really feel much better about things because I realize that everything happens for a reason in this life.

Before I go, I have to post this disclaimer:

My mind moves faster than my fingers and much faster than my memory. The things I say here may sometimes seem like a riddle to most but, in the end, they make sense. Just bear with me and everything will be alright.

Well, gotta go.

I hope I have the discipline to post another entry tomorrow.

Peace E'rebody!

antes - despues

Today's Ramblings - All Those Yesterdays. - E-Mail.
What you NEED to know about me.
Diaryland.


Oh, how convenient:
For Real. - 2004-01-17
"But the truth...re...mains...I'm..." - 2004-01-05
"You let go, and I'll let go too." - 2004-01-03
Happeee Nu Yurr! - 2004-01-02
"It's gonna be alright." - 2003-12-31